Board of Education

Board Members

Contact Information:

Tracy Malhoit, President (term expires 12/31/2020)
5111 Smith Road
Ottawa Lake, MI 49267

David Dixon, Vice President (term expires 12/31/2022)
5255 Consear Road
Ottawa Lake, MI 49267

Christine Bischoff, Secretary (term expires 12/31/2022)
9339 Head-O-Lake Road
Ottawa Lake, MI 49267

Shane Hillard, Treasurer (term expires 12/31/2020)
9280 Head-O-Lake
Ottawa Lake, MI 49267

Mike Iott, Trustee (term expires 12/31/2020)
9350 Turk Road
Ottawa Lake, MI 49267

Kristi Mock, Trustee (term expires 12/31/2020)
9830 Whiteford Center Road
Ottawa Lake, MI 49267

Janelle Young, Trustee (term expires 12/31/2022)
8549 Whiteford Road
Ottawa Lake, MI 49267

* all terms are four (4) years

Board Meetings:

Please take note that the regular meetings of the Whiteford Agricultural School Board of Education, Ottawa Lake, Michigan, will be held regularly on the second Monday of each month.

Location: Whiteford High School Library

Time: 6:00 p.m.

Telephone Number of Principal Office of Board of Education: 734.856.1443

Board minutes are located at the principal office of the Board of Education, 6655 Consear Road, Ottawa Lake, Michigan.


Bylaws & Policies